Торговля фьючесами

Торговля фьючерсами на биржах CME, EUREX, NYMEX, COMEX.

Рубрика: FOMC

June FOMC statements

Cuts rates 25bps and ends balance sheet run off early 2 hawkish dissenters Information received since the Federal Open Market Committee met in June indicates that the labor market remains strong and that economic activity has been rising at a moderate rate. Job gains have been solid, on average, in recent months, and the unemployment […]

Read More

FOMC

Information received since the Federal Open Market Committee met in June indicates that the labor market remains strong and that economic activity has been rising at a moderate rate. Job gains have been solid, on average, in recent months, and the unemployment rate has remained low. Although growth of household spending has picked up from […]

Read More

FOMC Interest Rate Decision

FOMC Interest Rate Decision expected at 14:00 ET (19:00 GMT); Powell press conference at 14:30ET (18:30 GMT) Expected to cut Target range by 25 bps to 2.00-2.25% Policy Statement The FOMC is all but certain to cut the key rate by 25 basis points today after setting the table for a cut in June. It […]

Read More